|Import / Export File details (names and addresses)
|API Request Log (names and addresses)
|Routing engine plans and dashboard stops (names and addresses)
Routing engine plans and dashboard stops can be deleted by account users at any point of time and ElasticRoute will automatically purge the data according to the above schedule. Customer data is also immediately deleted once they have requested to terminate their account. Deleted data will be archived in temporary storage for the next 30 days before it will be permanently deleted from our servers with no backup records.
Last reviewed: May 31, 2021